Mom’s Night Out.

It’s been a while since I’ve done a fashion post NOT pregnant. 

This past weekend I stepped out for a relaxing girls night and was excited to find that my favorite jeans finally fit comfortably again (down 47 pounds since the baby – woohoo!).

I will be honest, when I first put this outfit on I did not feel confident in myself one bit. Until one of my friends said, “I have never known you to feel uncomfortable about yourself.” 

Yikes! I had to check myself real quick and put a swing in those hips.

Everything I had on was pieces I’ve already worn multiple times, just paired differently. 

The key to being fashionable on a budget is buying versatile items that can be worn over and over but look completely different when paired with other pieces.

Check it out:

Top: Torrid; Jeans, Shoes: Lane Bryant; Purse, Choker: F21

Leave a Reply

